My Review of Copilot Roller

Originally submitted at Timbuk2

An ultra-lightweight roller with serious carryin’ capacity.

Best Suitcase I’ve owned to date.

By Johnny Rad from San Diego on 4/23/2012
4out of 5

Pros: High Quality, Lightweight, Lots of Pockets
Best Uses: Traveling
Describe Yourself: Practical, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Career
Primary use: Personal
Was this a gift?: No

Bought this suitcase to replace a suitcase that was causing me troubles for years. I thought it was high time to pay the premium and try a Timbuk2 Suitcase since I’ve had great results with my Timbuk2 2011 Command Messenger Laptop bag.

I purchased the medium sized roller. This suitcase is large enough but small enough to fit in the overhead carry on compartment of an airplane. The product material is high quality, durable and light weight. I was able to pack 7 days worth of clothing to Puerto Vallarta for a 4 day trip with room to spare. The roller skate wheels give this suitcase a smooth ride. There’s no roll fuss at all when wheeling this suitcase around.

Leave a Reply

